Band Members

Jerry Marotta – Drums

Jerry has recorded & toured with Peter Gabriel, Paul McCartney, Elvis Costello, Hall & Oates, Sarah McLachlan, Indigo Girls and more. Currently Jerry splits his time between Marotta Brothers, Security Project (w/Trey Gunn & Happy Rhodes), Flav Martin, & The Fragile Fate. (w/Rupert Greenall – The Fixx).

Guitarist Jesse Gress

Jesse Gress – Guitar

Jesse tours and records with Todd Rundgren and the Grammy nominated Tony Levin Band. A respected performer, music educator, and former music editor of Guitar Player. When he’s not on the road with Todd, Jesse sits in with Reelin’ in the Years.

Guitarist Matt Finck

Matt Finck – Guitar

Matt has worked with Arnold McCuller, Steve Wilson, Randy Brecker, John Medeski, and others. Currently Matt is focused on his solo project Fat Mink.

Singer Joey Eppard

Joey Eppard – Vocals

Joey is the guitarist & lead vocalist for the NY-based progressive rock band 3. Joey has worked with many other artists including Parliament-Funkadelic and Bad Brains.

Keyboardist David Jameson

David Jameson – Keyboards

When David is not playing with Reelin’ you can find him feeling pink with Beyond the Wall or providing the synergy for the Security Project with Jerry Marotta, Trey Gunn & Happy Rhodes. David is also the co-founder of Gig Performer

Singer Lindsey Skeye

Lindsey Skeye – Vocals

Lindsey’s band Skeye has received over 8 MILLION views on YouTube. Her cover of Radiohead’s “Karma Police” was included in a recent episode of HBO’s “Girls”.

Bassist Jennifer Maidman

Jennifer Maidman – Bass

Jennifer has toured and recorded with Boy George, Penguin Orchestra Cafe, David Sylvain, David Torn, Loudon Wainwright, The Proclaimers, Robert Wyatt, Gerry Rafferty, Arnold McCuller & more.

Saxophonist Jay Collins

Jay Collins – Sax

Jay is perhaps best known for his saxophone and flute work with many artists including Gregg Allman, Little Feat, Levon Helm (of The Band), Donald Fagen & the Dukes of September (w/ Michael McDonald and Boz Scaggs).

Trumpeter Chris Pasin

Chris Pasin – Trumpet

Chris has played with innumerable jazz greats including Dizzy Gillespie, Buddy Rich, John Lewis, & Slide Hampton.

Saxophonist Chris Eminizer

Chris Eminizer – Sax

Chris has performed or recorded with Paul Simon, Janet Jackson, Julia Darling, David Johansen, Gladys Knight, Joseph Arthur, Teddy Thompson, Ron Carter, Lou Rawls, Keith Urban, and many more.

Trombonist Don Mikkelsen

Don Mikkelsen – Trombone

Highly respected, Don has played with everyone from Sinatra To Elvis. His Trombone can be heard on Peter Gabriel’s “Sledgehammer’ and countless others.

Rotating Members

Drummer Rick Marotta

Rick Marotta – Drums*

Rick has recorded and tour with Steely Dan, John Lennon, James Taylor, Carly Simon, Paul Simon, Warren Zevon as well as writing the theme song for “Everybody Loves Raymond”. Rick currently works with brother Jerry in The Marotta Brothers Band and *occasionally sits in with Reelin’ in the Years when available.

Bassist Zoe Zeeman

Zoe Zeeman – Bass

Don’t let appearances fool you, Zoe has the distinct honor of holding down the bass as 2/3 of the rhythm section for the Marotta Brothers Band with drummers Jerry & Rick Marotta. Zoe can also be found in various bands with her father Jon Zeeman.

Saxophonist Bill Harris

Bill Harris – Sax

Bill has toured and recorded with Spyro Gyra, Average White Band, Peter White, Sheryl Crow, Keith Urban, Norah Jones, Jakob Dylan, Chaka Khan, Joss Stone, Stevie Wonder, Bruce Springsteen, Dr. John, Celine Dion, Natalie Merchant, and many, many more.

Bassist Dave Anderson

Dave Anderson – Bass

Dave toured and recorded with Bill Evans, Smokey Robinson,  Art Garfunkel, Blood Sweat & Tears, Michael McDonald, Donna Summer, James Ingram, Nelson Rangell, and numerous others. 

Reelin’ Alumni

Trumpeter Dylan Canterbury

Dylan Canterbury – Trumpet

Guitarist John Cariddi

John Cariddi – Guitar

Janice Hardgrove

Janice Hardgrove – Vocals

Vocalist Anni Krueger

Anni Krueger – Vocals

Pete Levin – Keyboards

Trumpeter Tim Ouimette

Tim Ouimette – Trumpet

Saxophonist Brian Patnaude

Brian Patnaude – Sax

Bassist Scott Petito

Scott Petito – Bass

Keyboardist Peter Primamore

Peter Primamore – Keyboards

Pianist Johnny Rosch

Jonny Rosch – Keyboards

Gail Ann Dorsey – Vocals
Jules Shear – Vocals
Leslie Ritter – Vocals
Seth Glassman – Bass
Kat Mills – Vocals